Welcome

The Program Materials phone center will be closed at noon on Friday December 13 and all day on Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019 for Christmas. But, orders can still be placed on-line during this period. Expedited orders received before 12:00 pm (noon) on Monday, December 23 will ship, but ground orders may not be processed or shipped until Thursday, December 26, 2019.



In observance of the New Year, the Program Materials phone center will be closed Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020. To conduct a year- end inventory we will remain closed thru Friday, January 3, 2020. No orders placed after midnight on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 will be processed or shipped until Monday, January 6, 2020. On-line orders can still be placed during this period. The cut-off for UPS Ground is noon on Friday, December 27, 2019.